RUB
IP Filimonova in Moscow | Online-store IP Filimonova Moscow (Russia)
Premium Standard
  • IP Filimonova
Products And Services
Casing pipe of 125*5*3070 mm of PVC for wells with a carving (Cosmoplast)
In stock 
Price:
1100 RUB
Casing pipe of 125*5*3070 mm of PVC for wells with a carving (Cosmoplast)Cosmoplast casing pipe of 125*5*3070 mm for wells with a carving Casing pipes for wells with a carving from NPVH the simplest and inexpensive option. Earlier for such purposes metal or reinforced concrete upsetting cases were...
Group: Pipes, casing
The filter for water mesh (nerzh.) 125*5,0*3070
In stock 
Price:
7500 RUB
The filter for water mesh (nerzh.) 125*5,0*3070The corrosion-proof borehole filter of 125*5,0*3070 mm for casing pipes of PVC with a carving Productivity of wells, their steady work in many respects depend on the device of a water reception part. In the water-bearing breeds presented unstable,...
Group: borehole Filters
The automatic drain G 15 Debe crane (with a brass fitting under pipe PND of 32 mm)
In stock 
Price:
4000 RUB
The automatic drain G 15 Debe crane (with a brass fitting under pipe PND of 32 mm)Automatic discharge of water from the well The development of the Swedish scientists simplifying operation of system of artesian water supply One of unique developments of the Swedish company Debe Pumpar – the...
Group: Chisel equipment
Ogolovok borehole OS 130-140/32 P of Dzhileks
In stock 
Price:
3050 RUB
Ogolovok borehole OS 130-140/32 P of DzhileksOgolovok borehole OS 130-140/32 P of Dzhileks Borehole ogolovka of Dzhileks it is intended for sealing of the mouth of the well. Ogolovok is borehole? it is an irreplaceable element of any well, from here and its name follows. Ogolovok borehole OS...
Group: Casing heads, for drilling rigs
Transition for casing pipes of PVC 125/90 of mm
In stock 
Price:
1850 RUB
Transition for casing pipes of PVC 125/90 of mmTransition for casing pipes of PVC 125/90 (vnutren. / external) Transition for casing pipes of PVC 125/90 is intended for the threaded connection of casing pipes of different diameter. This transition has a female thread of 125 mm, external 90 mm. To...
Group: Chisel equipment
Conic cap for casing pipes of PVC of 125 mm
In stock 
Price:
650 RUB
Conic cap for casing pipes of PVC of 125 mmConical cap for casing pipes of PVC of 125 mm Polyvinylchloride (PVC) is one of the most demanded constructional materials today, this material is capable to solve a set of production and household problems. It found broad application by production of...
Group: Chisel equipment
Hydroaccumulator 100VT BELAMOS
In stock 
Price:
5800 RUB
Hydroaccumulator 100VT BELAMOSHydroaccumulator 100VT BELAMOS (vertical, metal flange) Belamos hydroaccumulators Useful capacity Water supply of buildings, whether it be private mansion or other room – a task which requires not only the thought-over engineering solutions, but also the modern...
Group: Hydraulic accumulators
Borehole Debe 1 adapter
In stock 
Price:
4700 RUB
Borehole Debe 1 adapterBorehole Debe Pumpar 1 adapter" Reliably, it is durable, eco-friendly The borehole equipment is rather specific technologies demanding a large supply of durability and environmental friendliness. Especially when it is about those artesian wells by means of which supply...
Group: Downhole equipment complexes
The heating Freezstop cable Inside-10-2 (2 m) for installation in a pipe
In stock 
Price:
3303 RUB
The heating Freezstop cable Inside-10-2 (2 m) for installation in a pipe   The self-regulating heating Freezstop cable Inside-10-2 for installation in a pipe Instruction for installation and operation (9.82 MB) The section heating cable Freezstop Inside (heating section) is...
Group: Cables for heating pipes
Borehole pump Belamos TF3-60, cable of 35 m
In stock 
Price:
10800 RUB
Borehole pump Belamos TF3-60, cable of 35 mBorehole pump Belamos TF3-60, cable of 35 meters Borehole pumps Belamos of the TF3 series The wide choice of various brands of this type of pumps from various producers is presented at the Russian market. Pumps borehole Belamos? one of the most popular...
Group: Centrifugal pumps
Corrosion-proof grid of galunny weaving of P-56, GOST 3187-76
In stock 
Price:
2200 RUB
Corrosion-proof grid of galunny weaving of P-56, GOST 3187-76Corrosion-proof grid of galunny weaving of P-56, GOST 3187-76 Today there are several methods of weaving of grids which are used as filters for water, etc. substances. It is a serge, linen and galunny method. The linen grid is designated...
Group: Filter nets
Synthetic grid of galunny weaving (filter grid) of P64
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1500 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 1300 RUB/pcs  - from 6 pcs
Synthetic grid of galunny weaving (filter grid) of P64Synthetic grid of galunny weaving (filter grid). The grid is used for production of filters for casing pipes. Synthetic Grid of Galunny Weaving (SGGW) Sending a grid to regions through transport companies or Russian Post is possible. Minimum...
Group: Filter nets
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services IP Filimonova. All information about IP Filimonova in Moscow (Russia).

forbot
  • Обсадная-Труба.Москва
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Обсадная труба 125*5*3070 мм ПВХ для скважин с резьбой (Cosmoplast)
В наличии 
820 RUB
Обсадная труба 125*5*3070 мм ПВХ для скважин с резьбой (Cosmoplast)Cosmoplast обсадная труба 125*5*3070 мм для скважин с резьбой Обсадные трубы для скважин с резьбой из НПВХ наиболее простой и недорогой вариант. Раньше для таких целей использовались металлические или железобетонные обсадные...
Группа: Трубы обсадные
Фильтр для воды сетчатый (нерж.) 125*5,0*3070
В наличии 
7500 RUB
Фильтр для воды сетчатый (нерж.) 125*5,0*3070Нержавеющий скважинный фильтр 125*5,0*3070 мм для обсадных труб ПВХ с резьбой Производительность скважин, их устойчивая работа во многом зависят от устройства водоприемной части. В водоносных породах, представленных неустойчивым, скальными и...
Группа: Фильтры скважинные
Автоматический сливной кран G 15 Debe (с латунными фитингами под трубу ПНД 32 мм)
В наличии 
4000 RUB
Автоматический сливной кран G 15 Debe (с латунными фитингами под трубу ПНД 32 мм)Автоматический слив воды из скважины Разработка шведских ученых, упрощающая эксплуатацию системы артезианского водоснабжения Одна из уникальных разработок шведской компании Debe Pumpar – автоматический сливной кран G...
Группа: Оборудование буровое
Оголовок скважинный ОС 130-140/32 П Джилекс
В наличии 
3050 RUB
Оголовок скважинный ОС 130-140/32 П ДжилексОголовок скважинный ОС 130-140/32 П Джилекс Скважинный оголовок Джилекс предназначен для герметизации устья скважины. Оголовок скважинный ? это незаменимый элемент любой скважины, отсюда и вытекает его название. Оголовок скважинный ОС 130-140/32 П...
Группа: Головки обсадных труб для буровых установок
Переход для обсадных труб ПВХ 125/90 мм
В наличии 
1850 RUB
Переход для обсадных труб ПВХ 125/90 ммПереход для обсадных труб ПВХ 125/90 (внутрен./наруж.) Переход для обсадных труб ПВХ 125/90 предназначен для резьбового соединения обсадных труб разного диаметра. Данный переход имеет внутреннюю резьбу 125 мм, наружную 90 мм. Чтобы купить переход для обсадных...
Группа: Оборудование буровое
Коническая заглушка для обсадных труб ПВХ 125 мм
В наличии 
550 RUB
Коническая заглушка для обсадных труб ПВХ 125 ммКонусная заглушка для обсадных труб ПВХ 125 мм Поливинилхлорид (ПВХ) на сегодняшний день является одним из самых востребованных конструкционных материалов, этот материал способен решить множество производственных и бытовых проблем. Широкое свое...
Группа: Оборудование буровое
Гидроаккумулятор 100VT BELAMOS
В наличии 
4800 RUB
Гидроаккумулятор 100VT BELAMOSГидроаккумулятор 100VT BELAMOS (вертикальный, металлический фланец) Гидроаккумуляторы Belamos Полезная емкость Водоснабжение зданий, будь то частный особняк или другое помещение – задача, которая требует не только продуманных инженерных решений, но и современного...
Группа: Гидроаккумуляторы
Скважинный адаптер Debe 1
В наличии 
4700 RUB
Скважинный адаптер Debe 1Скважинный адаптер Debe Pumpar 1" Надежно, долговечно, экологично Скважинное оборудование – это  достаточно специфические технологии, требующие большого запаса прочности и экологичности. Особенно в тех случаях, когда речь идет о тех артезианских скважинах, посредством...
Группа: Комплексы скважинного оборудования
Греющий кабель Freezstop Inside-10-2 (2 м.) для установки внутри трубы
В наличии 
3247 RUB
Греющий кабель Freezstop Inside-10-2 (2 м.) для установки внутри трубы   Саморегулирующийся греющий кабель Freezstop Inside-10-2 для установки внутри трубы Инструкция по монтажу и эксплуатации (9.82 Мб) Секция нагревательная кабельная Freezstop Inside (нагревательная секция) предназначена для...
Группа: Кабели для обогрева труб
Скважинный насос Belamos TF3-60, кабель 35 м
В наличии 
10800 RUB
Скважинный насос Belamos TF3-60, кабель 35 мCкважинный насос Belamos TF3-60, кабель 35 метров Скважинные насосы Belamos серии TF3 На российском рынке представлен большой выбор различных марок данного типа насосов от различных производителей. Насосы скважинные Беламос ? одна из самых популярных...
Группа: Центробежные насосы
Нержавеющая сетка галунного плетения П-56, ГОСТ 3187-76
В наличии 
2200 RUB
Нержавеющая сетка галунного плетения П-56, ГОСТ 3187-76Нержавеющая сетка галунного плетения П-56, ГОСТ 3187-76 На сегодняшний день существует несколько методов плетения сеток, которые используются в качестве фильтров для воды и др. веществ. Это саржевый, полотняный и галунный метод. Полотняная...
Группа: Сетки фильтровальные
Синтетическая сетка галунного плетения (фильтровая сетка) П64
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
1500 RUB
Опт: 1300 RUB от 6 шт
Синтетическая сетка галунного плетения (фильтровая сетка) П64Синтетическая сетка галунного плетения (фильтровая сетка). Сетка используется для изготовления фильтров для обсадных труб. Синтетическая сетка галунного плетения (ССГП) Возможна отправка сетки в регионы через транспортные компании или...
Группа: Сетки фильтровальные

Описание

Обсадная-Труба.Москва предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Обсадная-Труба.Москва, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.